Field Departments

Sl. No. Field Departments
1 Keonics Visit
2 Bangalore Bioinnovation Centre (BBC) Visit
3 K-tech Innovation Hub Visit
4 Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology Visit
5 Karnataka Science and Technology Academy Visit
6 Jawaharlal Nehru Planetarium Visit
7 Karnataka Science and Technology Promotion Society (KSTePS) Visit
8 Karnataka Rajya Vijnana Parishat Visit

Last Updated: 31-12-2019 10:22 AM Updated By: Admin